Trainer und Betreuer der Saison 2021/2022

JSG Rosbach Jugend besteht aus Spielern des

FC 1945 Ober-Rosbach & SV98 Rosbach

Jugendleitung JSG Rosbach

 Beate Dettmann

SV98 Rosbach

 

Mobil: 0173 / 6 62 00 70

beatedettmann68@gmail.com

 

Stefan Corthaus

FC 1945 Ober-Rosbach

 

Mobil: 01 77 / 3 13 43 75

s.corthaus@googlemail.com

 


Torwarttrainer                                         Fahrdienst

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kamber Koç

Trainer

 

Mobil: 01 78 / 8 28 97 60

kamberkoc@hotmail.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dietmar Schmidt

Fahrdienstleiter

 

Mobil: 0157 / 31 49 72 45

dietmar.rosbach@web.de

 

 


A-Jugend


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Corthaus

Trainer C-Lizenz 

 

Mobil: 01 77 / 3 13 43 75

s.corthaus@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Markus Guijarro

Trainer C-Lizenz

 

Mobil: 01 62 / 8 10 64 62

m.guijarro@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klaus Dettmann

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0 15 75 / 6 77 38 79

klaus.dettmann1@gmail.com


B-Jugend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Louis Severis

Trainer 

 

Mobil: 01 77 / 5 62 58 27 

fco.c1.jugend@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neil Flynn

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0162/9647482

 

 


C1-Jugend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Seifert

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0172/6672277

chseifert@arcor.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Krell

Trainer

  

Mobil: 0162 / 9 65 95 42

s.krell@gmx.de

 


C2-Jugend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vito Acceturra

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0152/51347673

k.accettura@gmx.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kubilay Yasaroglu

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0176/85622676


D1-Jugend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Günther Häberle

Trainer C-Lizenz

 

Mobil: 0173/2055483


D2-Jugend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ralf Schubring

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0175/5632426

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andre Muir

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0171/3405490

andre-muir98@hotmail.de

 


E1-Jugend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthias Simon

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0177/2643292

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Markus Schütz

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0176/23518499


E2-Jugend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andreas Ziegeler

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0152/27118797

andreas.ziegeler@arcor.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andre Krausgrill

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0152/55726726

 


E3-Jugend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andre Muir

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0171/3405490

andre-muir98@hotmail.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Lingelbach

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0151/14067459

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Müller

Trainer

 

Mobil:


F1-Jugend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andreas Reimann

Trainer

 

Mobil: 0178/5256740

andreas_reimann@online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Ayles

Trainer

 

Mobil:

 


F2-Jugend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Alvaro Castiblanci

Trainer

 

Mobil:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Youssef Chaabi

Trainer

 

Mobil:

 


G-Jugend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Alexandra Buchner

Trainerin

 

Mobil:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Petr Schultz

Trainer

 

Mobil: